Today is September 23. The year is 63143718ac

September 23, 2009

Lets see.  I have been in Flagstaff AZ for quite a while now.  Hostel life is interesting.  I see fresh new faces from all over the world everysingle day.  And 90% of the people that come here are young and happy to be traveling.  I really do not know why I am putting this online for everyone to see.  I guess I am just bored.

21 more days till I leave here and begin my journey further west to California and Hawaii.  I have high hopes, but some slight concerns.  Mostly because the image of me loading myself into a catapult and being shot at hawaii is scary, and pretty accurate.  So, I suppose thats all really.

Ooh, ooh. I fell out of a tree and now my elbow is a wonderful shade of blurple.  Actually, it matches the shirt I am wearing perfectly.  If anyone is actually reading this, you must enjoy pain and sorrow, so while you are here can you reccomend me any new blues music?  That would be fantastic.

Have a good day, world.

2 Responses to “Today is September 23. The year is 63143718ac”

  1. idhappens Says:

    I remember that chivalrous tree-climbing accident. It’s probably less dangerous climbing trees in Hawaii. Nice, sandy beaches to break your fall.

    I listen to Tom Waits, “All the World is Green” when feeling melancholy, will that do?

  2. idhappens Says:

    oh, this is Zoe, btw.


Leave a Reply

